get involved and

Find a Local Chapter

Get involved with the pro-life movement in your community. Don't see a chapter in your area? Call us at 503-463-8563 to find out what's involved in starting your own ORTL chapter.

Albany

Mary Austin  //  541-928-8706

sama_albany@comcast.net

Benton County

Diane Noble  //  541-929-6811

dnforjesus@gmail.com

Central Oregon

Patty Marx  //  541-280-9774

pmarx10@gmail.com

Clackamas County

Kendra Strunk  //  503-523-7463

kendra.strunk08@gmail.com

Curry County

Eva Klaas  //  916-212-1165

emklass@gmail.com

Douglas County

Linda Middlekauff  //  541-459-1440

2gwm6ljm9@charter.net

Eugene / Springfield

Ava Lael  //  503-851-1839

ava.lael24@gmail.com

Florence

Ronelle Kuert  //  541-999-0932

bigredbus60@yahoo.com

Grant County

Carol LeQuieu  //  541-891-4237

lequieucy@gmail.com

Harney County

Teresa Clemens  //  541-573-2990

 

Jackson County

Josephine County

Steve Raycraft  //  541-621-2538

sraycraft54@gmail.com

Klamath County

Jeff Woodwick  //  541-892-3714

jeffwoodwick@charter.net

Lincoln County

Rosmarie Leday  //  541-614-0244

rleday1@icloud.com

Susan Morrison  //  541-351-1989

oceanview@centurytel.net

Malheur County

Andrew Peterson  //  541-889-8136

acpeterson1@yahoo.com

Multnomah County

Janice Baurer  //  503-666-8848

jbaurer@comcast.net

Barb Teyema  //  971-322-9030

bhteyema@gmail.com

Pendleton

Peggy Wallis  //  541-276-1540

ipattio@yaho.com

Precious Children of Portland

Therese Ruesnik  //  503-282-5270

ruesinktherese@comcast.net

Salem / Stayton

Vicia Adamson  //  503-559-4971

salemrighttolife@gmail.com

salemrtl.org

Tillamook County

Elizabeth Jeffries  //  503-812-8695

jeffries_no3@yahoo.com

Union County Right to Life

Shannon Garlitz  //  208-869-9363

shangarlitz@gmail.com

unioncountyrtl.org

Washington County

Janet Swenson  //  971-244-3641

info@wcRightToLife.org

wcrighttolife.org

West Umatilla

Mark Adams  //  541-571-6085

pastor.bethlehemhermiston@gmail.com

Yamhill County

DeAnn Chambers  //  971-281-8972

chambersda@comcast.net

Clark County, WA

Gerry Parmantier  //  360-831-7542

4life@clarkrtl.org

get involved

Sign Up and Stay Informed