Skip to content

Find A Local Chapter

You are Here: Home / Find A Local Chapter

Looking to get involved with the pro-life movement in your community? You've come to the right place!Not finding a chapter in your area? Call us at 503-463-8563 to find out what's involved in starting your own ORTL chapter!

Albany
Mary Austin, 541.928.8706 - sama_albany@comcast.net

Benton County
Diane Noble, 541.929.6811 - dnforjesus@gmail.com

Central Oregon (Bend)
Patty Marx, 541.280.9744 - pmarx10@gmail.com

Clackamas County
Kendra Strunk - kendra.strunk08@gmail.com

Curry County (Gold Beach)
Eva Klaas, 916.212.1165 - emklaas@gmail.com

Douglas County (Roseburg)
Linda Middlekauff, 541.459.1440 - 2gwm6ljm9@charter.net

Eugene/Springfield
Arline Link, 541.747.1079

Florence
Mona Dick, 541.997.2065 - lighthouse101@charter.net

Grant County
Carol LeQuieu, 541.891.4237 - lequieucy@gmail.com

Harney County (Burns)
Teresa Clemens, 541.573.2990

Jackson County (Eagle Point)
Bryan Platt, 541.494.1545 - jacksoncountyprolife.org

Josephine County (Grants Pass)
Myrna Shaneyfelt, 541.479.9827 - mshaneyfelt7@msn.com

Klamath County (Klamath Falls)
Jeff Woodwick, 541.892.3714 - jeffwoodwick@charter.net

Lincoln County (Lincoln City)
Rosmarie Leday, 541.614.0244 - rleday@aol.com

Malheur County (Ontario)
Heather Yardley, 541-212-9180 - hkyard@gmail.com

Marion County (Woodburn)
Valerie Anderson, 503.634.2472 - valerieanderson@canbyfoursquare.com

Multnomah County
Janice Baurer and Barb Teyema, 971.322.9030 - www.mrtl.net

Pendleton
Peggy Wallis, 541.276.1540

Precious Children of Portland
Therese Ruesnik, 503.282.5270 - ruesinktherese@comcast.net

Salem | Stayton
Vicia Adamson, 503.559.4971 - salemrightolife@gmail.com
https://salemrtl.org

Tillamook County
Elizabeth Jeffries, jeffries_no3@yahoo.com

Washington County-info@wcRightToLife.org
www.wcrighttolife.org

Union County Right to Life
Shannon Garlitz, 208.869.9363 (voice/text)
https://unioncountyrtl.org/

West Umatilla (Hermiston)
Mark Adams pastor.bethlehemhermiston@gmail.com

Yamhill County (McMinnville)
Susan Paz, 503.864.2983 - susjpaz@gmail.com

Clark County (Washington State)
Jennifer Dickson, 360.573.7459
4life@clarkrtl.org
http://clarkrtl.org/