Skip to content

Find A Local Chapter

Get involved with the pro-life movement in your community

Don't see a chapter in your area? Call us at 503-463-8563 to find out what's involved in starting your own ORTL chapter.

Albany
Mary Austin, 541-928-8706
sama_albany@comcast.net

Benton County
Diane Noble, 541-928-6811
dnforjesus@gmail.com

Central Oregon
Patty Marx, 541-280-9744
pmarx10@gmail.com

Clackamas County
Kendra Strunk, 503-523-7463
kendra.strunk08@gmail.com

Curry County
Eva Klaas, 916-212-1165
emklaas@gmail.com

Douglas County
Linda Middlekauff, 541-459-1440
2gwm6ljm9@charter.net

Eugene/Springfield
Arline Link, 541-747-1079

Florence
Ronelle Kuert, 541-999-0932
bigredbus60@yahoo.com

Grant County
Carol LeQuieu, 541-891-4237
lequieucy@gmail.com

Harney County
Teresa Clemens, 541-573-2990

Jackson County
Bryan Platt, 541-494-1545
info@jacksoncountyprolife.org
jacksoncountyprolife.org

Josephine County
Myrna Shaneyfelt, 541-479-9827
mshaneyfelt7@msn.com

Klamath County
Jeff Woodwick, 541-892-3714
jeffwoodwick@charter.net

Lincoln County
Rosmarie Leday, 541-614-0244
rleday1@icloud.com

Malheur County
Andrew Peterson, 541-889-8136
acpeterson1@yahoo.com

Multnomah County
Janice Baurer, 503-666-8848
jbaurer@comcast.net
Barb Teyema, 971-322-9030
bhteyema@gmail.com
mrtl.net

Pendleton
Peggy Wallis, 541-276-1540
ipattio@yahoo.com

Precious Children of Portland
Therese Ruesnik, 503-282-5270
ruesinktherese@comcast.net

Salem/Stayton
Vicia Adamson, 503-559-4971
salemrightolife@gmail.com
salemrtl.org

Tillamook County
Elizabeth Jeffries, 503-812-8695
jeffries_no3@yahoo.com

Union County Right to Life
Shannon Garlitz, 208-869-9363
shangarlitz@gmail.com
unioncountyrtl.org/

Washington County
Janet Swenson, 971-244-3641
info@wcRightToLife.org
wcrighttolife.org

West Umatilla
Mark Adams, 541-571-6085
pastor.bethlehemhermiston@gmail.com

Yamhill County
Susan Paz, 503-864-2983
susanpaz@gmail.com

Clark County, WA
Gerry Parmantier, 360-831-7542
4life@clarkrtl.org